Mzumbe University Diploma Courses.

Articles74 Views

Mzumbe University is a public university located in Tanzania, East Africa.

It has multiple campuses, with the main campus situated in Mzumbe, Morogoro Region, Tanzania. There are also other campuses in different locations, such as Dar es Salaam and Mbeya.

It offers a wide range of undergraduate and postgraduate programs in various fields, including business, public administration, finance, law, social sciences, and more.

Below is a list of diploma courses offered at Mzumbe University:

  • Diploma in Applied Statistics (DAS)
  • Diploma in Information Technology (DIT)
  • Diploma in Accountancy (DA)
  • Diploma in Business Administration (DBA)
  • Diploma in Human Resource Management (DHRM)
  • Diploma in Law (DL)

Also read: Programmes Offered At Mzumbe University.


Please note that the specific diploma courses at Mzumbe University may change over time, so it’s advisable to visit the official Mzumbe University website or contact the university directly for the most current information regarding diploma courses, admission requirements, and other university-related matters.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *